Term Dates 2022-23

 
CLICK HERE: Download the Calendar Grid for 2022-2023

 

TERMS

 

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

 

To

AUTUMN        

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2022 (No Students)

Wednesday 7th September 2022

(Year 7 & Year 12 only. Some Year 13 prefects will be at school to help)

Thursday 8th September 2022 (All Years)

 

Friday 16th December 2020

(Student Half Day)

SPRING

Wednesday 4th January 2023 (No Students)

Thursday 5th January 2023 (All Years)

Friday 31st March 2023

(Student Half Day)

SUMMER

Monday 17th April 2023 (No Students)

Tuesday 18th April 2023 (All Years)

Friday 21st July 2023

(Student Half Day)

 
HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

ALL SAINTS' HOLIDAY

Monday 24th October 2022

Friday 28th October 2022

LENT HOLIDAY

Monday 13th February 2023

Friday 17th February 2023

WHITSUN HOLIDAY

Monday 29th May 2023

Friday 4th June 2023

 

MAIN HOLIDAYS

INCLUSIVE DATES - From

To

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Monday 19th December 2022             

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

EASTER HOLIDAY

Monday 3rd April 2023

Friday 14th April 2023

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Monday 24th July 2023

To be confirmed!

 

BANK HOLIDAY

NOT INCLUDED ABOVE

May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

 

INSET DAYS

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Spring Term 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 16th June 2023

Monday 19th June 2023

Login